Best whatsapp status

The best feature of whatsapp messenger is its ability to speak out your mind with a short sentence,often called as whatsapp status.People searching for this often enter following kewords in google search:best whatsapp status,whatsapp status in hindi,cool whatsapp status,funny whatsapp status,love ,cool status for whatsapp,whatsapp status quotes.

1). The madness of love is the greatest of heaven’s blessings.-Plato     …………(best love status)
2). I’ll love you till my final breath.
3). If I could be anything I would be your tear, so I could be born in your eye, live down your cheek and die on your lips.
4). If you are in love you can’t get in comfort zone.
5). If you want something you’ve never had, you have to do something you’ve never done.
6). Remember it’s just a bad day, not a bad life.
7). A man is already halfway in love with any woman who listens to him.
8). I saw a shampoo with the title: “Rich-looking” So I washed my purse ..    …..(best funny status)
9). Love is like an hourglass, when the mind is empty, the heart is full.
10). The only difference between a good day and a bad day is your attitude.
11). I love the way you smile.
12). A man is as young as the woman he feels.
13). Who are you to judge the life I live? I’m not perfect and I don’t have to be! Before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean. -Bob Marley
14). Love is the strongest force the world possesses, yet it is the humblest imaginable ….Mahtma Gandhi
15). Distance doesn’t matter in true love.
16). Yesterday I saw someone pushing a bottle of Schweppes into his ass, I said, “What are you doing ?!” He replied: “Schweppes: Drink Different..”
17). Love is like a brick, you can build a house, or you can sink a dead body.
18). Each new day is another chance to change your life.
19). All love is sweet, given or returned.
20). Kill tension before tensions kill you, reach your goal before goal kicks you, live life before life leaves you.
21). Don’t choose the one who is beautiful to the world; choose the one who makes your world beautiful.
22). Love is in my Heart.
23). Smile infront of those who hates you – It kills them.
24). I fell in love because of your words, and I got hurt because of them too!
25). The greatest pleasure in life is doing the things people say you can’t 😉
26). Silence is the most powerful scream.     ……………(funny whatsapp status)
27). I have a Impudent neighbor Knocking on my door at 2AM He’s lucky I was in a drum lesson ..
28). I have decided to stick with love-Martin Luther King
29). Beauty disappear After Time, But Personality remains forever!
30). Love can unlock the windows that weren’t there before. -Mignon McLaughlin
31). Love is the beauty of the soul.
32). No matter how “busy” a person is, if they really care, they will always find the time for you.    ……….(best relationship status for whatsapp)
33). “The first rule is not to lose. The second rule is not to forget the first rule.”
34). Silent people have the greatest heart.
35). If you ever ask me how many times you’ve crossed my mind, I would say once. Because you came, and never left.
36). Love will find a lay.
37). I am currently experiencing life at the rate of 15 WTF’s every hours    ……..(funny whatsapp status)
38). If you don’t understand my silence, you will not understand my words.
39). Never trust your heart because it’s on the right side.
40). Even if you are a mass murderer, International rogue,and children Abductor,People Will Still bless you “continue to be who you are” in your birthday.
41). Life is like riding bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.
42). I have tons of dreams to make you happy.
43). Love goes out the door when money comes in.
44). Every single thing that has ever happened in your life is preparing you for a moment that is yet to come.
45). My night has become a sunny dawn because of you.
46). Love is like a baby, it needs to be treated gently
47). Our first and last love is- self love.
48). Saving love doesn’t bring any interest.
49). I’m not failed…my success is just postponed for some time.
50). Love may be a dream but marriage is a nightmare.
51). Life always offers you a second chance. it’s called tomorrow.
52). The body is like a piano, and happiness is like music. it is needful to have the instrument in good order. ~ Henry Ward Beecher
53). Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of others.
54). If they hates you for no reason- Give them 1    …….. ( whatsapp status attitude )
55). May my enemies live a long life to see my success.
56). Love means two minds without a single thought.
57). Love is of all passions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart and the senses.
58). I want to be in your arms, where you hold me tight and never let me go.
59). No matter what has happened. No matter what you’ve done. No matter what you will do. I will always love you. I swear it.
60). Everybody knows how to love, but few people know how to stay in love with one person forever.
61). When the angels ask what I most loved about life, I’ll say you.
62). Love isn’t complicated, people are.      …….(Great whatsapp status message)
63). I wish dreams were like wishes, and wishes came true, cause in my dreams I’m always with you.
64). Just follow the glow; yeah it won’t be long just to know that you’re not alone.
65). One Boy- Thousand Feelings
66). Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being. –Kevin Kruse
67). It’s really hard to get hurt and saying, “I’m fine.”
68). In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities.
69). I need to let you go.
70). No one realizes the beauty of love, until you’re caught in it.     …..(love status)
71). Dont let your ears witness what your eyes didn’t see…& don’t let your mouth speak what your heart doesn’t feel.
72). Sometimes following your heart means breaking someone else’s
73). Dreams are today’s answers to tomorrow’s questions.     ……………….(best whatsapp status)
74). Getting over him sounds great but being in his arms sounds a lot better
75). How wonderful is the winning of a kiss at love’s beginning.
76). Roses Are Red Violets Are Blue, You’ve Made All My Dreams Come True!
77). A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge.
78). Girls want to find a superman but walk past Clark Kent every day.
79). Your love has brought me the best joy.
80). Everything that kills me makes me feel alive.
81). Everything is fine in Love and War.
82). Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift. That’s why it’s called the present.
83). I love you yesterday I love you still, I always have…. I always will
84). Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness.
85). My _|_ salutes you.         ….(best attitude status for whatsapp)

  • Want more?????? click here.

86). Someone asked me How’s life? I just smiled and replied, She’s fine 🙂
87). There is only happiness in life, to love and be loved.
88). Don’t fear the enemy that attacks you, but the fake friend that hugs you.
89). Life can give us lots’ of beautiful persons, But only one person is enough for a beautiful life…” ? 🙂     ………(love status for whatsapp)
90). Love is just love, it can never explained.
91). Whatsapp: the only book teens read these days.
92). All night I dreams about you.
93). In love there are two things: bodies and words.
94). I am not changed it’s just I grew up and you should try too.
95). Stop falling in love with me.
96). Silence and smile are two powerful tools. Smile is the way to solve many problems, silence is the way to avoid problems.       …..(whatsapp quotes)
97). Remind yourself that it’s okay not to be perfect.
98). Love is like a rubber band held at both ends by two people, when one leaves it hurts the other.
99). I love my life because it’s you.
100). My attitude based on how you treat me.
101). Better late than never, but never late is better.           ……(whatsapp quotes)
102). Life goes on… Whether you choose to move on and take a chance in the unknown. or stay behind locked in the past thinking of what could’ve been.
103). If you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever.     …(cute relationship status)
104). The most eloquent silence; that of two mouths meeting in a kiss.
105). Don’t try to put a price tag on Love.
106). If you ever lose my trust, you probably will never get it back.
107). “Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.” – Warren Buffett
108). Love makes your soul crawl out from its hiding place- Zora Neale Hurston
109). Scratch here ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦ to reveal my status.       ……….(best whatsapp status)
110). If you hate me – Log on to KISS-MY-ASS.com
111). Nothing is fine, but when I’m with you everything is fine
112). Enjoy Life, there is plenty of time to be dead.
113). Looks like I over-estimated the number of your brain cells.
114). The most beautiful line is But, I love you!!
115). Everything in your life is a reflection of a choice you have made. If you want a different result, make a different choice.
116). When love is not madness , it is not love- Pedro Calderon
117). Thinking of you is easy, I do it every day. Missing you is the heartache that never goes away…
118). I can’t place anyone above you but I can place myself above you, not to be a master but to be your shield and always protect you.
119). Don’t try to buy Love and Happiness.
120). When the sky is blue and I hear the sound of laughter my mind rushes back to you.
121). You’re the ping to my pong.
122). Love is being stupid together- Paul Valery           ………..(cute love status)
123). To love one is the beginning of a life-long romance.
124). Someone who truly loves you, won’t make you feel like you need to constantly fight for their notice.
125). I have had a perfectly wonderful evening, but this wasn’t it
126). This is going to sound crazy, but…from the moment I first set eyes on you I haven’t been able to stop thinking about you.
127). Love is like a rubber band you need to hold it from both the sides by two people. When one leaves it hurts.             ………..(love status)
128). You remind me of my Chinese friend…Ug Lee
129). Most of the fruits I know now and did not know were existed – Is only because of the shampoo
130). Love is cute when it’s new, but love is most beautiful when it last.
131). Kiss me, and you may see stars, love me and I will give them to you.
132). Make me imperishable with a kiss.
133). How come there’s only one monopolies commission? ~ Nigel Rees
134). Loving you is easy bcz you are beautiful.
135). The More You wraps Your Feelings for Someone, The More You Fall for Them.
136). I never insult people I only tell them what they are.
137). “SUCCESS” is depends on 2nd letter.
138). No I didnt trip The floor looked like it needed a hug.
139). If I know what love is, it is because of you.
140). I always arrive late at office but I make it by leaving early.
141). Good friends are like starts. you don’t always see them. but you know they are there !
142). If you want to make your dreams come true, The first thing you have to do is wake up.
143). If a book about failures doesn’t sell, is it a success?
144). When you give importance to people they think that you are always free, but they don’t understand that you make yourself available for them every time…
145). To love is to receive a glimpse of heaven- Karen Sunde
146). Its Cute When your Crush’s Crush is You.          …….(cute whatsapp status)
147). I’m in love with the idea of being in love.
148). I don’t have a bad handwriting, I have my own FONT     …….(awesome status)
149). Love cures people, both the one who give it and the one who receive it- Dr. Karl
150). Life is too short to waste on hating other people.
151). You are the reason of someone’s smile.
152). One must be a wise reader to quote wisely and well. ` Amos Bronson Alcott
153). I still fall for you every day.
154). Love and marriage go together like angel cake and anthrax.
155). Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly –
156). My heart always will be yours.
157). I am going to concede, support me!
158). I’m in love with Whatsapp.
159). LOVE IS LIKE A WIND,WE CAN’T SEE IT. BUT WE CAN FEEL IT:)     ……..(love quotes)
160). Your smile is the key of my heart.
161). When you are on a 1% battery anyone who sends a message, Or calling, Becomes the enemy ..
162). If sex were shoes, I’d wear you out. But I wouldn’t wear you out in public.
163). There’s only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you – I Love You.
164). I’m a nobody, nobody is perfect, therefore I’m perfect.
165). Always respect if want to get the same.
166). It’s your life make it large as much as you can.
167). Life is 10% of what happens to you and 90% of how you respond to it.    ………..(quote status for whatsapp)
168). Silence is Golden. Duct tape is Silver :3   ……….(whatsapp status ideas)
169). Road to love and success is not sleek and Easy.
170). I speak my mind. I never mind what I speak.
171). Do things that make you happy with the confines of the legal system.
172). If I could be with you in my dreams. I would never wake up J
173). Live life like a KING!!
174). When two people fall in love, all they can think about is how to build a perfect world around them.
175). We spend too much time looking for the perfect person to love instead of perfecting the love we give!
176). I pretend to work. They pretend to pay me.
177). I never make stupid mistakes, only very-very clever ones.
178). I am a better investor because I am a businessman and a better businessman because I am an investor. – Warren Buffett
179). I love my life because it gave me you I love you because you are my life
180). Take me as I am or watch me as I go.         ………((whatsapp status ideas )
181). Winter as Hell – I ordered a pizza and the messenger comes with a Jet …
182). Friction is a drag.
183). If someone ever says you’re weird, say Thank you!!
184). So you’re checking my status… 😀
185). Love is friendship set to music- Joseph Compbell
186). True love begins when nothing is looked for in return.
187). Attitude is like underwear- don’t show it just wore it J
188). I love her and that’s the beginning and end of everything.
189). A Boss is like a diaper……. always on your ass, and usually full of sh**it
190). Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive. ~ Elbert Hubbard
191). You are never too old to love.
192). Say it before you run out of time. Say it before it’s too late. Say what you’re feeling. Waiting is a mistake.
193). If I had flower for every time you made me smile & laugh I’d have a garden to walk in forever.
194). Real happiness is when you marry a girl for love and find out later she has lots of money.
195). There is nothing greater in this world than being loving parents. So take the first step today by getting married. Think different, do different!
196). It is hard to fly when something is weighting you down.
197). Paradise is always where love resides.
198). All Experience is an arch to build upon ~ Henry Adams
199). No love is greater than mom’s love, no care is greater than dad’s care.
200). When nothing goes right in Love..!! Go left.     ………(funny status)

Leave a comment